How to Transfer Students

  1. In the blue menu bar select the Classes tab  
  2. Select or create the classroom you want the students added to
  3. Click on the People page for that classroom
  4. From the more options icon, select Transfer Student
    Screen_Shot_2022-04-01_at_11.06.57.png
    • Enter the student’s Username and Password
      Screen_Shot_2022-04-01_at_11.07.52.png
    • Click Transfer
    • Repeat for each student
    • If either the username or passwords do not match then you must obtain the correct password to complete the process of transferring those students
    • The student will appear in the previous teacher’s classroom until that teacher has  removed the student from their class